BIDDING IS OPEN – Just email your proxy bid to or stop by the store!

Some favorites have come to the table with artwork donations: Neil Vokes & Tom Smith, Thom Zahler, Jay Fife, Dave Wachter, Charles P. Wilson, Kyle Latino and many more (see list below).

Join us for SuperHero Weekend featuring Wonder Woman Day – October 23rd – 24th, 2010!!  The charity auction benefits SAFE in Hunterdon. Our special hours for this event will be 10am – 5pm!

The event will take place at:
Comic Fusion
42 Main St.
Flemington, NJ


Last year we raised over $5000 thanks to all the wonderful donations by very talented people. This event wouldn’t be possible without the amazing contributions of so many people! My thanks to everyone who has given their time and talents, to make life better, for people going through a very rough time.To add to the excitement, the incredible Jamal Igle, Ken Haeser, Charles P. Wilson and Nick Mockoviak will be joining us in Flemington!

Reasons to come to Wonder Woman Day:

* Bid on AWESOME Wonder Woman drawings by some of the best comic artists out there!
* Participate in our Superhero Raffle and WIN great prizes!
* Come in COSTUME and WIN special prizes!
* Meet many of our WONDERFUL artists, maybe even a few LEGENDS!
* Have FUN and help out a WORTHY CHARITY at the same time!

Sketches to come from: Ethan Van Sciver, Billy Tucci, Khoi Pham, Tommy Castillo, Scott Derby, Anthony Tan, and more to come!!

Participating Artists: Sergio Aragones, Acir Piragibe, Anthony D. Lee, Anthony Rizzo, Billy Tan, Brendon & Brian Fraim, Carolyn Belefski, Chad Cicconi, Charles P. Wilson III, Chris Giarrusso, Dan Nokes, Dan Thompson, Dave Wachter, David Mack, Dean Haspiel, Dean Stahl, Denise Vasquez, Diane Carroll, Emmanuel Cappuccia, Filip Sablik, George O’Connor, Gina Canady Adler, Giorgia Di Giorgio, Ian Nichols, J.K. Woodward, J. Scooter Harris, James Fiorentino, James Q. Nguyen, Janet Hetherington, Jay Fife, Jay Kennedy, John Heebink, Kelly Varesio, Ken Branch, Ken Haeser, Kevin Leen, Kimberly Dunaway, Kyle Latino, Laura Guzzo, Mark Bloodworth, Michael Golden, Michael Laico, Mike Cavallaro, Mike Collins, Monte Baldwin, Natalie Kim, Nathan Schreiber, Neil Vokes, Nick Abadzis, Nick Mockoviak, Raffy Arcega, Rand Arrington, Rich Hennemann, Rob Kramer, Robert A. Kraus (RAK), Robin Ha, Rodney Buchemi, Shane Simmons, Simon Fraser, Steve Gordon, Tim Hamilton, Tom Smith, Thomas Zahler, Wayne Moraghan, and Will Torres.